Page 1 of 1

Cant pm or check my pm

Posted: Sat Aug 13, 2011 2:45 pm
by Chad
Hi,

This question is for one of the mods. For some reason I cant pm or check my pm's and it says I have 1 new msg to check. Since I cant pm, I couldnt send this to one of you direct, but can anyone please shed some light on this?? Many thanks, Chad

Re: Cant pm or check my pm

Posted: Sat Aug 13, 2011 3:27 pm
by ledge n
need five posts to send / get PMs

2 to go

Tony

Re: Cant pm or check my pm

Posted: Sat Aug 13, 2011 3:50 pm
by Chad
Oh ok matey, thanks heaps for that
Cheers

Re: Cant pm or check my pm

Posted: Sat Nov 26, 2011 6:19 am
by deanos
Same issue here, thanks for the heads up.

Re: Cant pm or check my pm

Posted: Wed Dec 07, 2011 8:54 pm
by Sofish
5 posts .......

Re: Cant pm or check my pm

Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2012 7:35 am
by pkatulr
Need to PM - so 4 posts to go

Re: Cant pm or check my pm

Posted: Sat Apr 28, 2012 9:23 pm
by justcruisin
Having the same issue. Thanks for the heads up.

Re: Cant pm or check my pm

Posted: Sat Jul 21, 2012 11:09 am
by linnie
Hav same issue

Re: Cant pm or check my pm

Posted: Thu Sep 06, 2012 6:21 pm
by 83NNI
I was wondering the same thing!

Re: Cant pm or check my pm

Posted: Mon Oct 01, 2012 6:19 pm
by phil.z12
Chad wrote:Oh ok matey, thanks heaps for that
Cheers
same here

Re: Cant pm or check my pm

Posted: Mon Oct 01, 2012 6:27 pm
by phil.z12
one more for luck

Re: Cant pm or check my pm

Posted: Wed Dec 19, 2012 3:32 pm
by Aaron.B
Same deal for me!

Cheers Aaron.

Re: Cant pm or check my pm

Posted: Thu Dec 27, 2012 8:02 pm
by crankybream
Yay for post increase

Re: Cant pm or check my pm

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2013 11:05 am
by rolandrolo
Really five posts for a pm?