AFC Series IX - On Air Dates

This is the place to discuss all matters relating to BREAM fishing and tournaments.

Moderators: Simon Goldsmith, chris byrnes, Elliot Fooks

Post Reply
Steve Morgan
B&B Admin
B&B Admin
Posts: 2741
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2003 1:40 pm
Location: Brisbane
Contact:

AFC Series IX - On Air Dates

Post by Steve Morgan » Mon Oct 08, 2012 4:03 pm

AFC On Air Times

CHANNEL 9/WIN

Sunday 14 Oct 11:00 am – BREAM Match 1
Sunday 21 Oct 11:00 am – BREAM Match 2
Sunday 28 Oct 11:00 am – BREAM Match 3
Sunday 4 Nov 11:00 am – BREAM Match Winning Ways
Sunday 18 Nov 11:00 am – BASS Match 1
Sunday 2 Dec 11:00 am –BASS Match 2
Sunday 9 Dec 11:00 am – BASS Match 3
Sunday 13 Jan 11:00 am – BASS Winning Ways
Sunday 20 Jan 11:00 am –AFC Series IX Highlights Show.

FOX SPORTS

AFC Series 8 airs from October 11, 7.30pm Thursday with a weekend daytime repeat.

AFC Series 9 airs from December 6, 7.30pm Thursday with a weekend daytime repeat.

Also, there will be a viewer competition – free to enter – where you can win a Polar Kraft bass boat/Mercury rig. Details in-show.
ABT
ph:(07) 3387 0888
fax: (07) 3887 0889

Peter4
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 8:17 am

Re: AFC Series IX - On Air Dates

Post by Peter4 » Mon Oct 08, 2012 4:23 pm

So where are the barra episodes?

Steve Morgan
B&B Admin
B&B Admin
Posts: 2741
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2003 1:40 pm
Location: Brisbane
Contact:

Re: AFC Series IX - On Air Dates

Post by Steve Morgan » Tue Oct 09, 2012 11:17 pm

No barra episodes this year, again. Still can't afford to film them.

SM
ABT
ph:(07) 3387 0888
fax: (07) 3887 0889

aussieweekender
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2012 10:18 am

AFC Series IX - On Air Dates

Post by aussieweekender » Tue Oct 16, 2012 8:16 am

Do you know if they will put a rerun of Sunday's AFC Series IX unfortunately I missed the first one? I saw a short video on youtube and love the new sponser Hungry Jacks. Looks like the boys do too you can see them in the background of one interview getting stuck into the sponsors product. :D

Steve Morgan
B&B Admin
B&B Admin
Posts: 2741
Joined: Mon Apr 07, 2003 1:40 pm
Location: Brisbane
Contact:

Re: AFC Series IX - On Air Dates

Post by Steve Morgan » Tue Oct 16, 2012 3:35 pm

It re-runs on Fox Sports - see the schedule above.

Preview of Ep 2 now uploaded.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9PN8llty ... e=youtu.be

SM
ABT
ph:(07) 3387 0888
fax: (07) 3887 0889

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests